Order Listing   Title Listing   Comic Box Listings   Group Listings   Story Arc Listings   Character Listings
CMRO Order Header
Main Reading Order
Core Reading Order
Ultimate Reading Order
Golden Age Reading Order
Expanded Reading Order
All Reading Orders
Issue Detail Header

1384: Rawhide Kid #16 (v1) [E Story]

" Desperate Decision "
Rawhide Kid #16e (v1)
Buy Comic Button
Cover Artists:
Cover Date: September 1957
Release Date: May 1957
Story Arc: -
Pages: 5
Cover Price: $0.10
Times Read: 0                 Times Rated: 0
Plot Flags:  
Go to Issue #16d
FULL ORDER (Western)

Rawhide Kid #16 (v1) [C Story]
Rawhide Kid #16 (v1) [D Story]
Rawhide Kid #16e (v1)
Ringo Kid #21a
Ringo Kid #21c
1382: Rawhide Kid
#16c (v1)
1383: Rawhide Kid
#16d (v1)
1385: Ringo Kid
1386: Ringo Kid
Character Appearances
Main Characters
  Rawhide Kid
Rawhide Kid last appeared in Rawhide Kid #16d (v1).
Issue Detail Divider
Issue Notes
  There are no notes for this issue.

Issue Detail Divider
Issue Review
There is no review of this issue.
Issue Detail Divider
Issue Synopsis
There is not synopsis for this issue.

Issue Detail Divider
  There are no comments currently for this issue.  

Issue Detail Divider
Issue Detail Divider
Issue Letters Page

There are no letter pages submitted for this issue. If you would like to transpose and send at letters page, you can send it to tstarnes@gmail.com. Check in the forums for information about formating the letters page.
Issue Detail Divider
Issue Attachements
There are no attachements for this issue. If you know of something, let us know through the contact page or the forums.
Issue Detail Divider
Date User Name Update
   December 3, 2017 Drax Added Rawhide Kid to the issue.
   December 3, 2017 TStarnes Changed comic details.
   December 3, 2017 TStarnes Added comic into the database.
CMRO Sidebar
CMRO Sidebar Search Top

CMRO Sidebar Support Us


Shop at Amazon
False Signs (John Taylor #2) The Wrong Girl (John Taylor #3)
DC Comics Reading Order
Marvel Cinematic Universe Order
Star Wars Reading Order
Star Trek Reading Order
Doctor Who Order